dupa

Author Topic: Kate & Paul  (Read 12012 times)

Johnny Disco

• View Profile
Kate & Paul
« on: May 08, 2007, 06:22:59 am »
I installed Ultra hal6.1 and ultra hall text to speech reader with neo text, well I get Kate and Pauls voice on the text reader but not on Ultra Hal keeps on saying sendtext query need help I'm new to all of this, oh yeah I could get all the other voices on hal but when I try to get Paul or Kates voice hal is silent.[:(]
« Last Edit: May 08, 2007, 06:33:24 am by Johnny Disco »

PaleRider

• View Profile
Kate & Paul
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2007, 02:38:29 pm »
Johnny Disco could you tell the forum what your running with like
XP windows Vista how fast is your computer and how much memory it
has it all helps ?[:D] or you can do a search up top on the topic.[8D]
Never Drive Faster Than Your Guardian Angel Can Fly.

Medeksza

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • http://www.zabaware.com
Kate & Paul
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2007, 03:38:26 pm »
Please run Haptek SAPI config and close it. All voices installed after Hal itself is installed will not work with Haptek characters unless Haptek SAPI config is run.
Robert Medeksza

Johnny Disco

• View Profile
Kate & Paul
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2007, 03:57:38 pm »
quote:
Originally posted by PaleRider

Johnny Disco could you tell the forum what your running with like
XP windows Vista how fast is your computer and how much memory it
has it all helps ?[:D] or you can do a search up top on the topic.[8D]

Thanks I ran haptek sapi config and closed it and I got Kate and Pauls voice .Thanks to all windows vista.

raybe

• View Profile
Kate & Paul
« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2007, 12:47:08 pm »
To anyone that can help,