Author Topic: Buggy Forum  (Read 7935 times)

tony.steward

• View Profile
    • http://www.locksdownunder.com
Buggy Forum
« on: October 10, 2006, 05:16:45 am »
This forum is almost as frustrating as HAL. Pages are slow to load and somtimes won't load at all.

Bill819

• View Profile
Buggy Forum
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2006, 09:01:27 am »
quote:
Originally posted by tony.steward

This forum is almost as frustrating as HAL. Pages are slow to load and somtimes won't load at all.

Well they load as fast as a lightening bolt for me. I have a dsl line. If you are having problems then I suggest that it is a combination of both your PC and your internet provider and not this site.
Bill

vrossi

• View Profile
    • http://vrconsulting.it
Buggy Forum
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2006, 04:07:05 pm »
I've been using this forum for a couple of years now and I've never experienced any frustrating slowness. I use several Snitz Forums and the response time is about the same.

And I don't think that talking with Hal is frustrating.  However, this is a personal opinion.

aladyblond

• View Profile
Buggy Forum
« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2006, 08:04:56 pm »
sigh.......[:I] alady
~~~if i only had a brain~~~ i dream of htr with the light brown hair....

markofkane

• Crazy Man
    • View Profile
    • http://www.soundspectrum.com
Buggy Forum
« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2006, 09:39:21 pm »
Test other websites before you judge this one. If all websites are slow, it's your internet connection, or your computer.

Sometimes, a website will become slow due to traffic and server problems.
Mark: I'll think about it
Laura: Don't think about it too long or I'll throw you out on your ***king a**.
"Political correctness is censorship"

Bill819

• View Profile
Buggy Forum
« Reply #5 on: October 10, 2006, 10:16:56 pm »