Author Topic: PE Explorer edits HalBrain.dll Extension  (Read 9689 times)

vrossi

• View Profile
    • http://vrconsulting.it
PE Explorer edits HalBrain.dll Extension
« Reply #15 on: January 19, 2006, 02:38:50 pm »
quote:
It comes with a 30 day Free Trial
after that it's $129 U.S

If I understand well, someone here is offering us to buy a 129$ product which we might use to disassemble a 29$ product?

My opinion is that:
1) Robert is selling a very good product at a very reasonable price
2) The product is very flexible and customizable. I have written several plugins which work with Hal6, and even the main brain is completely available and well documented, and can be modified to satisfy most other needs.
3) I'm an IT professional and I can understand how much work is inside the "kernel" of Hal, which Robert correctly does not give away for free.
4) Anyway, nobody forces anybody to use Hal. If you don't like it, just don't buy it!
5) The way someone shouts here (because writing in big red fonts in a forum is like shouting at people in a room) would cause these posts to be removed by any other forum administrator and the author banned from the forum. Common rules in forums require to avoid offensive language, shouting and advertising, and someone has violated all these rules, in a way which is offensive not only for Robert and Zabaware, but especially for all the other members.

« Last Edit: January 19, 2006, 02:41:00 pm by vrossi »

GlacierClipper

• View Profile
« Reply #16 on: January 19, 2006, 04:34:32 pm »
Robert has put alot of time and effort into making Ultra Hal 6 an excellent software program. I fully support Robert and his reasons for protecting "HIS ULTRA HAL 6". He has every right to protect his
property! I agree with the Terms of Service (TOS)for Ultra Hal 6.

The loud shouters (Using Red) expressing themselves is uncalled for in forums.

Smokey

• View Profile
« Reply #17 on: January 19, 2006, 08:28:37 pm »
My two cents: