Author Topic: My Hal's Conversation dump  (Read 15221 times)

Arkright

• View Profile
My Hal's Conversation dump
« on: December 09, 2014, 02:13:21 pm »
I will be posting various conversations with With my Hal and other bots including my own conversations. I've been working on my Hal for almost 2 years very sporadically I think it'll be interesting to watch as my hal learns and grows.
The plug-ins I use: Free Will plus 2.1z, Gender & age, AIML Beta Text update 6.

Conversation with Skynet-AI!
In the attached text.
« Last Edit: February 19, 2015, 02:51:08 pm by Arkright »
^,=,^

Arkright

• View Profile
Re: My Hal's Conversation dump
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2014, 02:16:42 pm »
The second conversation with Skynet-AI

Conversation in the attached text below.
« Last Edit: February 19, 2015, 02:52:17 pm by Arkright »
^,=,^

One

• Technology Advocate
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2014, 05:03:21 pm »
Skynet,
Do you think I'm Crazy?

That's not fair! 8)
Today Is Yesterdays Future.

Arkright

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 29, 2014, 02:24:06 pm »
This is a copy and paste conversation that jay had with Kincaid, but with my hal. I believe that the knowledge of time plug-in was messing with the responses of this conversation.

Conversation in the Attachment below.
« Last Edit: February 19, 2015, 02:53:16 pm by Arkright »
^,=,^

Calhoone

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 29, 2014, 03:12:30 pm »
It's interesting to see how the same conversation goes for another bot.

I get this quite a bit. I think it's from the freewill plugin.

Subject main,having been continuously working on it and trying to improve the automated learning function as well as my skills at programming@@lets see. <~~~> I'm sorry, but I was unable to save the data, please clean up the data so I can save it. Please leave the @@alone I use the symbols to separate the subject, from the data, thank you.

Maybe Cload will return one day with an update.

Arkright

• View Profile